Free Download: Ming & Ping Spicy Jamz Vol. 2
07 Mar 2013

Free Download: Ming & Ping Spicy Jamz Vol. 2

07 Mar 2013

We’ve put together this hour-long music mix for you containing music we love, new Ming & Ping demo songs, and music by our friends. This mix comes from a couple of weeks ago, when Ming deejayed an excellent party at Lowbrau in Sacramento during Le Twist Tuesday. Thanks to everyone who enjoyed the set with us in person and we hope you enjoy the music on your speakers, friends! You can download the MP3 file using the button below. Please sign up for our mailing list to receive early notice about more free downloads. The files are big, so be patient while they download!

Download MP3 Download ZIP



1. Is Your Love Strong Enough – How to Destroy Angels

2. On the Radio – Donna Summer

3. It’s a Fine Day – Opus III

4. Self Control – Laura Branigan

5. Hold Me Tight – Katy Gray

6. The Most Beautiful (Demo) – Ming & Ping

7. The Bright Sunlight (Live Improvisation w/ Voicelive Touch) – Ming & Ping

8. Harlem Shake – Baauer

9. Put It In You (Demo) – Bao Vo

10. I Feel For You – Chaka Khan

11. The Bird – Morris Day and The Time

12. Point of No Return – Exposé

13. New Dance (Demo) – The Heartbreak Beat

14. They’re Playing Our Song – Trineré

15. Feel U Up – Camille (Prince)

16. Pride – The New Division

17. Can You See Me (Demo) – Ming & Ping

18. Looking for Something – Ty Unwin

Leave a comment
More Posts
  1. Stefan March 7th, 2013 5:29PM

    So Spicy!! Thank you

  2. Strider March 8th, 2013 11:24PM

    I am a fan for life. You guys are amazeballs and continue to deliver awesome tunes and eargasms. Cheers!